Divide and Rule

By CasaZaza

click on image to enlarge

See more of CasaZaza’s work here.

3 responses to “Divide and Rule

  1. I keep thinking of Peter Marshall on Hollywood Squares saying,

    “Circle gets the Square”

    Other possible titles included, Tools of the Master, Revelation of the Method, Degenerate Controllers and the People Who Love Them, and lastly but most un-mellifluously – Screw Me Raw Pigs! So therein was my cultural dilemma – resolution would not be forthcoming until I purified the system – 1 tsp Apple Cider Vinegar – 1/2 tsp Cayenne pepper and the juice from 4 freshly squeezed lemons would be taken at 1/2 hour intervals until I passed out, and then every 10 minutes. Well let me tell you, the next morning I awoke feeling like a new man – all fired up was I, full of piss & vinegar (quite literally).

Leave a Reply

