Classified Woman: The Sibel Edmonds Story

In this startling new memoir, Sibel Edmonds-the most classified woman in U.S. history-takes us on a surreal journey that begins with the secretive FBI and down the dark halls of a feckless Congress to a stonewalling judiciary and finally, to the national security whistleblowers movement she spearheaded.

Having lived under Middle East dictatorships, Edmonds knows firsthand what can happen when government is allowed to operate in secret. Hers is a sobering perspective that combines painful experience with a rallying cry for the public’s right to know and to hold the lawbreakers accountable.

With U.S. citizens increasingly stripped of their rights in a calibrated media blackout, Edmonds’ story is a wake-up call for all Americans who, willingly or unwillingly, traded liberty for illusive security in the wake of 9/11.

Edmonds must feel a bit like Alice at the tea party, where justice is not being served, and where a secret is a secret but why it’s a secret or who says it’s a secret is a secret, and we can’t tell you why because it’s a secret — Editorial, Seattle Post

“She’s credible. And the reason I feel she’s very credible is because people within the FBI have corroborated a lot of her story.” –Senator Charles Grassley (R-Iowa), “60 Minutes”

“Sibel Edmonds would not let an intimidating FBI shut her mouth, and as a result, suffered grievous consequences, but she has persevered and we are better off for her sacrifices.” — Paul Newman

For more information visit Classified Woman website http://classifiedwoman.com, and buy the book.

7 responses to “Classified Woman: The Sibel Edmonds Story

  1. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not
    to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me recognize so that I
    may just subscribe. Thanks. Wilburn Not any Pass word as well as Not having Adhering to.

    buy twitter followers assist in improving customer base, search engine rank,
    and so forth

  2. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this fantastic article to improve my experience.

    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  3. continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this post which I am reading at this place. instagram
    instagram

  4. Highly energetic article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will
    there be a part 2?. youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  5. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this article i thought i could also create comment due to this good
    post. twitter
    twitter

  6. When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is
    added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  7. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your site.
    It looks like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else
    please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening
    to them as well? This could be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Thanks. instagram
    instagram

Leave a Reply

